WRCCBanner

Welcome to Wycombe Radio Car Club's official website

We race electric radio controlled cars and off road buggies, all year round, in one of few permanent indoor circuit and oval tracks in the UK.

< Back | Next >

Race Evenings

Monday
7:00PM
Micro Off-road
Tuesday
7:00PM
Oval (Hot Rods, Saloons, Minis), Circuit (GT/LMP12)*
Thursday
7:00PM
Drifting
Friday
7:00PM
Bangers (Small Oval)

*Oval - first and third (and fifth when available) Tuesday of the month.
Circuit - second and fourth Tuesday of the month. More info...

Please note that the times and days above are subject to change.
Please check our Calendar or Facebook page.

Where we are

WYCOMBE RADIO CAR CLUB
Block A, Floor 1
Commercial Square
Leigh Street
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP11 2RH
View in Google Maps

Download PDF


Upcoming Events Click here for Full Race Calendar

  • WRCC: Drift Sunday

    Sunday 19th April 2015
    Doors Open 11:00AM
  • Oval: BRCA National (Hot Rods, Saloon Stox and Ministox)

    Sunday 26th April 2015
    Doors Open 8:00AM
  • Wycombe Radio Car Club - Committee Meeting

    Wednesday 29th April 2015
    Doors Open 7:30PM
  • Bangers: BWS Round

    Sunday 10th May 2015
    Doors Open 10:00AM
  • WRCC: Drift Sunday

    Sunday 17th May 2015
    Doors Open 11:00AM
  • WRCC 20th Birthday Endurance Meeting (12 hours) | Entry Form

    Sunday 24th May 2015
    Doors Open 8:30AM
  • WRCC: Drift Sunday

    Sunday 31st May 2015
    Doors Open 11:00AM
  • WRCC: Drift Sunday

    Sunday 14th June 2015
    Doors Open 11:00AM
  • WRCC: Drift Sunday

    Sunday 28th June 2015
    Doors Open 11:00AM
  • WRCC Drift Sunday

    Sunday 19th July 2015
    Doors Open 11:00AM