WRCCBanner

Welcome to Wycombe Radio Car Club's official website

We race electric radio controlled cars and off road buggies, all year round, in one of few permanent indoor circuit and oval tracks in the UK.

< Back | Next >

Race Evenings

Monday
7:30PM
Micro Off-road
Tuesday
7:00PM
Oval (Hot Rods, Saloons, Minis), Circuit (GT/LMP12)*
Thursday
7:00PM
Drifting
Friday
7:00PM
Bangers (Small Oval)

*Oval - first and third (and fifth when available) Tuesday of the month.
Circuit - second and fourth Tuesday of the month. More info...

Please note that the times and days above are subject to change.
Please check our Calendar or Facebook page.

Where we are

WYCOMBE RADIO CAR CLUB
Block A, Floor 1
Commercial Square
Leigh Street
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP11 2RH
View in Google Maps

Download PDF


Upcoming Events Click here for Full Race Calendar

  • WRCC Drift Series R3:- RWD

    Saturday 21st January 2017
    Doors Open 9:30AM
  • Drift Saturday

    Saturday 4th February 2017
    Doors Open 10:00AM
  • Bangers: Wycombe open under 1600

    Sunday 5th February 2017
    Doors Open 10:00AM
  • Drift Saturday

    Saturday 18th February 2017
    Doors Open 10:00AM
  • WRCC Drift Series R3: RWD

    Saturday 25th February 2017
    Doors Open 9:30AM
  • Bangers: Civil war

    Sunday 26th February 2017
    Doors Open 10:00AM
  • Drift Saturday

    Saturday 11st March 2017
    Doors Open 10:00AM
  • Bangers: WQ1 badger memorial all Japanese cars

    Saturday 25th March 2017
    Doors Open 4:00PM
  • Drift Sunday

    Sunday 26th March 2017
    Doors Open 9:00AM
  • Drift Saturday

    Saturday 8th April 2017
    Doors Open 9:00AM