WRCCBanner

Welcome to Wycombe Radio Car Club's official website

We race electric radio controlled cars and off road buggies, all year round, in one of few permanent indoor circuit and oval tracks in the UK.

< Back | Next >

Race Evenings

Monday
7:00PM
Micro Off-road
Tuesday
7:00PM
Oval (Hot Rods, Saloons, Minis), Circuit (GT/LMP12)*
Thursday
7:00PM
Drifting
Friday
7:00PM
Bangers (Small Oval)

*Oval - first and third (and fifth when available) Tuesday of the month.
Circuit - second and fourth Tuesday of the month. More info...

Please note that the times and days above are subject to change.
Please check our Calendar or Facebook page.

Where we are

WYCOMBE RADIO CAR CLUB
Block A, Floor 1
Commercial Square
Leigh Street
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP11 2RH
View in Google Maps

Download PDF


Upcoming Events Click here for Full Race Calendar

  • WRCC 20th Birthday Endurance Meeting (12 hours) | Entry Form

    Sunday 24th May 2015
    Doors Open 8:30AM


    Postponed

    Date TBC
  • WRCC Commitee Meeting

    Wednesday 5th August 2015
    Doors Open 7:30PM
  • Bangers: WQ3 Kamikaza Cup Pre-90 Jap

    Sunday 9th August 2015
    Doors Open 10:00AM
  • WRCC: Drift Sunday

    Sunday 16th August 2015
    Doors Open 11:00AM
  • WRCC: Drift Sunday

    Sunday 30th August 2015
    Doors Open 11:00AM
  • WRCC: Drift Sunday

    Sunday 6th September 2015
    Doors Open 11:00AM
  • Thunder 100: Hot Rods, Saloon Stox and Bangers

    Sunday 13rd September 2015
    Doors Open 8:00AM
  • WRCC: Drift Sunday

    Sunday 20th September 2015
    Doors Open 11:00AM
  • Open Bangers: Leigh Street Brawl

    Sunday 27th September 2015
    Doors Open 10:00AM
  • WRCC: Drift Sunday

    Sunday 11st October 2015
    Doors Open 11:00AM