WRCCBanner

Welcome to Wycombe Radio Car Club's official website

We race electric radio controlled cars and off road buggies, all year round, in one of few permanent indoor circuit and oval tracks in the UK.

< Back | Next >

Race Evenings

Monday
7:00PM
Micro Off-road
Tuesday
7:00PM
Oval (Hot Rods, Saloons, Minis), Circuit (GT/LMP12)*
Thursday
7:00PM
Drifting
Friday
7:00PM
Bangers (Small Oval)

*Oval - first and third (and fifth when available) Tuesday of the month.
Circuit - second and fourth Tuesday of the month. More info...

Please note that the times and days above are subject to change.
Please check our Calendar or Facebook page.

Where we are

WYCOMBE RADIO CAR CLUB
Block A, Floor 1
Commercial Square
Leigh Street
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP11 2RH
View in Google Maps

Download PDF


Upcoming Events Click here for Full Race Calendar

  • Drift Sunday

    Sunday 8th February 2015
    Doors Open 11:00AM
  • Bangers: WQ1 All Granadas

    Sunday 15th February 2015
    Doors Open 10:00AM
  • Wycombe/X-Factory UK Winter Micro Off Road Series - Round 5

    Saturday 21st February 2015
    Doors Open 9:00AM
  • Drift Sunday

    Sunday 22nd February 2015
    Doors Open 11:00AM
  • Drift Sunday

    Sunday 8th March 2015
    Doors Open 11:00AM
  • Bangers: Figure 8 Meeting

    Friday 13rd March 2015
    Doors Open 7:00PM
  • Drift Sunday

    Sunday 15th March 2015
    Doors Open 11:00AM
  • Wycombe/X-Factory UK Winter Micro Off Road Series - Round 6

    Saturday 21st March 2015
    Doors Open 9:00AM
  • Open Bangers: Civil War 2015

    Sunday 22nd March 2015
    Doors Open 10:00AM
  • WRCC 20th Birthday Endurance Meeting (12 hours) (tentative)

    Sunday 29th March 2015
    Doors Open 9:00AM