WRCCBanner

Welcome to Wycombe Radio Car Club's official website

We race electric radio controlled cars and off road buggies, all year round, in one of few permanent indoor circuit and oval tracks in the UK.

< Back | Next >

Race Evenings

Monday
7:00PM
Micro Off-road
Tuesday
7:00PM
Oval (Hot Rods, Saloon Stox)
Thursday
7:00PM
Bangers (Small Oval), Drifting (Circuit)
Saturday
6:00PM
Circuit (GT12, LMP12)

Please note that the times and days above are subject to change.
Please check our Calendar or Facebook page.

Where we are

WYCOMBE RADIO CAR CLUB
Block A, Floor 1
Commercial Square
Leigh Street
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP11 2RH
View in Google Maps

Download PDF

Upcoming Events Click here for Full Race Calendar

  • Bangers: Four Stud Fords

    Thursday 31st July 2014
    Doors Open 7:00PM
  • Bangers: All Cortinas

    Friday 15th August 2014
    Doors Open 7:00PM
  • Drift Sunday

    Sunday 24th August 2014
    Doors Open 11:00AM

    The session will finish at 7:00PM
  • Bangers: Leigh Street Unlimited (Over 2 Litre) World Qualifier 4

    Sunday 7th September 2014
    Doors Open 11:00AM
  • Drift Sunday

    Sunday 21st September 2014
    Doors Open 11:00AM

    The session will finish at 7:00PM
  • Drift Sunday

    Sunday 19th October 2014
    Doors Open 11:00AM

    The session will finish at 7:00PM
  • Bangers: Leigh Street Brawl 2014

    Sunday 26th October 2014
    Doors Open 11:00AM
  • Bangers: All FWD under 1400cc

    Thursday 30th October 2014
    Doors Open 7:00PM
  • Bangers: Unlimited World Final (Over 2 Litre)

    Sunday 16th November 2014
    Doors Open 11:00AM
  • Drift Sunday

    Sunday 23rd November 2014
    Doors Open 11:00AM

    The session will finish at 7:00PM