WRCCBanner

Welcome to Wycombe Radio Car Club's official website

We race electric radio controlled cars and off road buggies, all year round, in one of few permanent indoor circuit and oval tracks in the UK.

< Back | Next >

Race Evenings

Monday
7:30PM
Micro Off-road
Tuesday
7:00PM
Oval (Hot Rods, Saloons, Minis), Circuit (GT/LMP12)*
Thursday
7:00PM
Drifting
Friday
7:00PM
Bangers (Small Oval)

*Oval - first and third (and fifth when available) Tuesday of the month.
Circuit - second and fourth Tuesday of the month. More info...

Please note that the times and days above are subject to change.
Please check our Calendar or Facebook page.

Where we are

WYCOMBE RADIO CAR CLUB
Block A, Floor 1
Commercial Square
Leigh Street
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP11 2RH
View in Google Maps

Download PDF


Upcoming Events Click here for Full Race Calendar

  • Drift Saturday

    Saturday 2nd September 2017
    Doors Open 9:00AM
  • Bangers: Fig-8 World Championship

    Sunday 3rd September 2017
    Doors Open 9:00AM
  • Drift Saturday

    Saturday 16th September 2017
    Doors Open 9:00AM
  • Drift Event

    Saturday 23rd September 2017
    Doors Open 10:00AM
  • Drift Saturday

    Saturday 30th September 2017
    Doors Open 9:00AM
  • Bangers: WQ3 British beef bangers

    Sunday 1st October 2017
    Doors Open 9:00AM
  • Drift Saturday

    Saturday 14th October 2017
    Doors Open 9:00AM
  • Drift Saturday

    Saturday 28th October 2017
    Doors Open 9:00AM
  • Bangers: World final

    Saturday 11st November 2017
    Doors Open 4:00PM
  • Drift Sunday

    Sunday 12nd November 2017
    Doors Open 10:00AM