WRCCBanner

Welcome to Wycombe Radio Car Club's official website

We race electric radio controlled cars and off road buggies, all year round, in one of few permanent indoor circuit and oval tracks in the UK.

< Back | Next >

Race Evenings

Monday
7:30PM
Micro Off-road
Tuesday
7:00PM
Oval (Hot Rods, Saloons, Minis), Circuit (GT/LMP12)*
Thursday
7:00PM
Drifting
Friday
7:00PM
Bangers (Small Oval)

*Oval - first and third (and fifth when available) Tuesday of the month.
Circuit - second and fourth Tuesday of the month. More info...

Please note that the times and days above are subject to change.
Please check our Calendar or Facebook page.

Where we are

WYCOMBE RADIO CAR CLUB
Block A, Floor 1
Commercial Square
Leigh Street
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP11 2RH
View in Google Maps

Download PDF


Upcoming Events Click here for Full Race Calendar

  • UK Drift Champs - Round 3

    Saturday 27th May 2017
    Doors Open 8:00AM
  • Drift Saturday

    Saturday 10th June 2017
    Doors Open 9:00AM
  • Drift Saturday

    Saturday 24th June 2017
    Doors Open 9:00AM
  • Drift Saturday

    Saturday 8th July 2017
    Doors Open 9:00AM
  • Drift Saturday

    Saturday 22nd July 2017
    Doors Open 9:00PM
  • Bangers: Demolition Derby

    Saturday 29th July 2017
    Doors Open 3:00PM
  • Drift Saturday

    Saturday 5th August 2017
    Doors Open 9:00AM
  • Drift Saturday

    Saturday 19th August 2017
    Doors Open 9:00AM
  • Drift Saturday

    Saturday 2nd September 2017
    Doors Open 9:00AM
  • Bangers: Fig-8 World Championship

    Sunday 3rd September 2017
    Doors Open 9:00AM